Reviews

We are deeply grateful that we’re able to help others…

2024-06-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This is an excellent product. I have been using the pure oil for several years and have noticed benefits to my sleep, health and general well-being.
2024-05-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I was already using the Original style oil for my arthritis which works well on its own but was airways curious about combining the hig strength one with Original oil. It helped increase the effect of the Orinal oil on my arthritis and has improved my sleeping a lot . When I wake up on the early hours to use the toilet o go back to sleep on a blink . Definitely recommend taking the 2 together. I take one drop of concentrate with 4 drops of original. Hope this helps others thinking about doing the same
2024-05-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I'm on my second bottle and it really helps me with anxiety. It takes me to a better state of mind and helps to prevent anxiety/panic attacks. I'm really happy.
2024-05-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Finally had a good night sleep with no bad dreams or random wake ups!! Yay!
2024-05-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent cream. 100% helps with pain I’d highly recommend it to anyone
2024-05-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I’m really happy with my pure hemp oil. It’s helping my arthritic pain which is a wonderful and welcome improvement.
2024-05-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Smells divine! The best cream I have ever used. Beautifully crafted and all natural. Fab service as well 🥰
2024-05-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My blue heeler was diagnosed with spinal disease back in 2021 and had a hard time getting up on his back legs and walking without pain. Since being on the pet oil he is able to walk around with ease and is no longer stiff in the back legs. Best thing I have gotten him!
2024-05-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Thank you so much for such a wonderful product, my poor old Alaskan Malamute (Peri) loves her walks now, having the hemp oil on her meal which have done wonders for her. Also now I have my Alakan Klee Kai (called Little One) having Hemp oil on her foods which she would not have when I bought first bottle now she loves it.and is so energetic. My girls lives are so much better now and they are so much happier. Thank you so much Darren.